Friday, July 11, 2014

Friday Finds: Scandalous Summer Nights

This week's Friday Find is quite scandalous. 

Take note historical romance lovers, I've found a boxed set so passionate and scrumptious, it will leave you weak in the knees.

The box set features seven sexy series—opening novellas from seven bestselling historical romance authors! It includes 5 brand-new stories exclusive to this boxed set.

Genre: Historical Romance
.99¢ For a limited time only!

Lord Lucifer’s Disciple
(Haberdashers Nights, Book 1)
By Sue London
An heiress turns away every suitor until she meets a mysterious foreigner at a masque ball. His kiss ignites her in ways that nothing else has, but he refuses her pleas to elope. Has she lost her heart to a man who doesn’t exist?

Lady Northam’s Wicked Surrender

(Wicked Liaisons, Book 1)
By Vivienne Westlake
A midnight encounter between two estranged lovers rekindles a passion beyond their wildest dreams... Rowena, Countess of Northam, is surprised to find her former suitor has returned from India and is on his way to the very house where she is staying. When he appears in her room late at night, she can only believe it is a dream. Her fantasy soon becomes reality when Simon makes every effort to seduce her.

Miss Amelia Lands a Duke

(A Prequel to the Caversham Chronicles)
By Sandy Raven
Caught kissing a man she believes within her reach socially, Amelia discovers he isn’t. Not only that, he is same man her widowed aunt has been stalking all season. When the Duke of Caversham realizes who Amelia is, he does the honorable thing and offers for her. Only Amelia’s pride will not allow her to be forced onto any man in marriage. Cav must then convince Amelia that she is the only woman he wants for the rest of his life.

A Highlander’s Heart

(The Highland Knights, Book 1)
By Jennifer Haymore
Once madly in love, Claire and Rob Campbell are now estranged, torn apart by war and loss. When desire rekindles between them, they both hope desperately that they can mend their broken marriage ... But some wounds go deeper than the concussion Rob suffered on the Waterloo battlefield. And some wounds can never be healed.

How to Lose a Duke in Ten Days
(What Happens in Scotland, Book 1)
By Kate McKinley
Lucas Alexander, the ninth Duke of Arlington, is a man who gets what he wants. So when he sees the alluring Miss Pippa Welby from across a crowded ballroom, he vows to make her his. But the bold and spirited Pippa has sworn never to marry into the haute ton. Now Lucas must win her the only way he knows how—one wicked kiss at a time.

The Widow Vanishes
(Prequel to the Heart of Enquiry Series)
By Grace Callaway
A disastrous marriage leaves Annabel Foster buried in her deceased husband’s debt and at the mercy of a cutthroat. Faced with death or selling her body, she makes an unthinkable choice … Haunted by his past, former soldier William McLeod seeks forgetfulness in the arms of a tempting wench. What begins as a night of lust, however, transforms into desire beyond his wildest fantasies … Attraction flares between the pair even as an evil enemy seeks to destroy them both. Can one night of passion lead to love forevermore?

Scandal Before Sunrise
(The Weekly Scandal, Book 1)
By Sabrina Darby
When a reformed bad girl meets a rogue with dishonorable intentions, it's guaranteed to be a scandal before sunrise.

About the authors:

Grace Callaway is the national bestselling author of the sexy Regency series Mayhem in Mayfair.

Sabrina Darby has been reading romance novels since the age of seven and learned her best vocabulary (dulcet, diaphanous, and turgid) from them. She currently resides in Southern California with her husband and son.

Jennifer Haymore is a USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and historical romances brimming with heat and heart.

Sue London is the author of the Amazon bestselling Haberdashers series.

Kate McKinley writes Regency and Fantasy Romance. When she's not staring at her screen, dreaming up delicious heroes, she's a wife, mother and part-time assistant.

Sandy Raven writes sexy historical romances set in the late-Regency to early-Victorian era and gets most of her plotting done while tending the animals and fruit trees on her farm.

Vivienne Westlake writes historical romances with sassy, independent heroines and seductive heroes. She is the author of the steamy Regency series Wicked Liaisons.





All Romance eBooks:

No comments: